Our Locations

We serve clients in eight northeast Ohio counties:


  • Medina
  • Summit
  • Portage
  • Trumbull
  • Mahoning
  • Columbiana
  • Stark
  • Wayne 


Click on any of the offices listed below to see phone and fax nmbers, addresses, and hours.


Staffed Offices

We have four staffed offices that are open daily during the week:

Akron     Canton     Warren     Youngstown


Outreach Centers

We also have four unstaffed outreach centers, where our attorneys can meet with clients or community partners. These offices are open by appointment only:

Lisbon     Medina     Ravenna     Wooster