Board of Trustees

Dionne Dowdy, Community Representative

Vice President
Christopher T. Teodosio, Attorney at Law

David E. Butz, Attorney at Law




Duriya Dhinojwala, Attorney at Law

Erin Dickinson, Attorney at Law

DeAudra Edgerson, Community Representative

Joseph A. Ferrise, Attorney at Law

Athena Gough, Community Representative

Chantal Jackson, Attorney at Law

J. Sean Keenan, Attorney at Law

Arun Kottha, Attorney at Law

Akim Lattermore, Community Representative

Erin L. Palmer, Attorney at Law

Shirley Rhodes, Community Representative

Marcus Wainwright, Attorney at Law

Kathy Wilkins, Community Representative


Management Team

Executive Director

Steven McGarrity, Attorney at Law

Chief Financial Officer

Lisa Carley

Advocacy Director

Rachel Nader, Attorney at Law

Chief Development Officer

Shirley Smith

IT Manager

Dan Ragan


Management Staff

Mindy Browning, Accounting Manager

Andrea Burton, Managing Attorney

Jeanne Charles, Managing Attorney

Jennifer Connolly, Executive Assistant

Ayesha Cotton, Managing Attorney

Marie Curry, Managing Attorney

Linda Duffy, Grants Manager

Ereka Langford, Office Manager

Ken Mirkin, Managing Attorney

Andrew Neuhauser, Managing Attorney

John Petit, Managing Attorney

Rhonda Procaccio, Director of Accounting

Jodi Roberts, Communications & Development Manager

Dawn Spriggs, Managing Attorney

Ben Timberlake, HR Manager

Michelle Wrona-Fox, Managing Attorney